Zambia upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Zambia. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.

Date
Description
Mon 29 Apr 2024
Wed 01 May 2024
Sat 25 May 2024
Mon 01 Jul 2024
Tue 02 Jul 2024
Mon 05 Aug 2024
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Thu 24 Oct 2024
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Wed 01 Jan 2025
Sat 08 Mar 2025
Wed 12 Mar 2025

Discover the key dates of celebration and observance in Zambia with our comprehensive bank holidays database. Understanding these important dates is vital to ensure efficient planning for business operations, travel, and personal activities. Join us in exploring the significant public holidays that hold cultural, historical, and social significance in Zambia.