Zambia national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Sat 08 Mar 2031
International Women’s Day
Wed 12 Mar 2031
Youth Day
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Sat 12 Apr 2031
Holy Saturday
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday
Mon 28 Apr 2031
Kenneth Kaunda Birthday
Thu 01 May 2031
Labour Day
Mon 26 May 2031
Africa Day
Tue 01 Jul 2031
Unity Day
Mon 07 Jul 2031
Heroe's Day
Mon 04 Aug 2031
Farmer's Day
Sat 18 Oct 2031
National Prayer Day
Fri 24 Oct 2031
Independence Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day