Zambia national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Fri 08 Mar 2030
International Women’s Day
Tue 12 Mar 2030
Youth Day
Fri 19 Apr 2030
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2030
Holy Saturday
Mon 22 Apr 2030
Easter Monday
Mon 29 Apr 2030
Kenneth Kaunda Birthday
Wed 01 May 2030
Labour Day
Sat 25 May 2030
Africa Day
Mon 01 Jul 2030
Heroe's Day
Tue 02 Jul 2030
Unity Day
Mon 05 Aug 2030
Farmer's Day
Fri 18 Oct 2030
National Prayer Day
Thu 24 Oct 2030
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2030
Christmas Day