Zambia national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Thu 08 Mar 2029
International Women’s Day
Mon 12 Mar 2029
Youth Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Sat 31 Mar 2029
Holy Saturday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Sat 28 Apr 2029
Kenneth Kaunda Birthday
Tue 01 May 2029
Labour Day
Fri 25 May 2029
Africa Day
Mon 02 Jul 2029
Heroe's Day
Tue 03 Jul 2029
Unity Day
Mon 06 Aug 2029
Farmer's Day
Thu 18 Oct 2029
National Prayer Day
Wed 24 Oct 2029
Independence Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day