Zambia national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Wed 08 Mar 2028
International Women’s Day
Mon 13 Mar 2028
Youth Day
Fri 14 Apr 2028
Good Friday
Sat 15 Apr 2028
Holy Saturday
Mon 17 Apr 2028
Easter Monday
Fri 28 Apr 2028
Kenneth Kaunda Birthday
Mon 01 May 2028
Labour Day
Thu 25 May 2028
Africa Day
Mon 03 Jul 2028
Heroe's Day
Tue 04 Jul 2028
Unity Day
Mon 07 Aug 2028
Farmer's Day
Wed 18 Oct 2028
National Prayer Day
Tue 24 Oct 2028
Independence Day
Mon 25 Dec 2028
Christmas Day