Zambia national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Mar 2027
International Women’s Day
Fri 12 Mar 2027
Youth Day
Fri 26 Mar 2027
Good Friday
Sat 27 Mar 2027
Holy Saturday
Mon 29 Mar 2027
Easter Monday
Wed 28 Apr 2027
Kenneth Kaunda Birthday
Sat 01 May 2027
Labour Day
Tue 25 May 2027
Africa Day
Mon 05 Jul 2027
Heroe's Day
Tue 06 Jul 2027
Unity Day
Mon 02 Aug 2027
Farmer's Day
Mon 18 Oct 2027
National Prayer Day
Mon 25 Oct 2027
Independence Day
Sat 25 Dec 2027
Christmas Day