Zambia national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Wed 08 Mar 2023
International Women’s Day
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Youth Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
Good Friday
Sat 08 Apr 2023
Holy Saturday
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Fri 28 Apr 2023
Kenneth Kaunda Birthday
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Thu 25 May 2023
Africa Day
Mon 03 Jul 2023
Heroe's Day
Tue 04 Jul 2023
Unity Day
Mon 07 Aug 2023
Farmer's Day
Wed 18 Oct 2023
National Prayer Day
Tue 24 Oct 2023
Independence Day
Mon 25 Dec 2023
Christmas Day