Zambia national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Mon 09 Mar 2020
International Women’s Day
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Youth Day
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Holy Saturday
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2020
Labour Day
Mon 25 May 2020
Africa Day
Mon 06 Jul 2020
Heroe's Day
Tue 07 Jul 2020
Unity Day
Mon 03 Aug 2020
Farmer's Day
Mon 19 Oct 2020
National Prayer Day
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Independence Day
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day