Zambia national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Fri 08 Mar 2019
International Women’s Day
Tue 12 Mar 2019
Youth Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Sat 20 Apr 2019
Holy Saturday
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Sat 25 May 2019
Africa Day
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Heroe's Day
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Unity Day
Mon 05 Aug 2019
Farmer's Day
Fri 18 Oct 2019
National Prayer Day
Thu 24 Oct 2019
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day