Zambia national holidays in 2015

List of national holidays in Zambia in 2015. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Zambia . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2015
New Year's Day
Mon 09 Mar 2015
International Women’s Day
Thu 12 Mar 2015
Youth Day
Fri 03 Apr 2015
Good Friday
Sat 04 Apr 2015
Holy Saturday
Mon 06 Apr 2015
Easter Monday
Fri 01 May 2015
Labour Day
Mon 25 May 2015
Africa Day
Mon 06 Jul 2015
Heroe's Day
Tue 07 Jul 2015
Unity Day
Mon 03 Aug 2015
Farmer's Day
Mon 19 Oct 2015
National Prayer Day
Sat 24 Oct 2015
Independence Day
Fri 25 Dec 2015
Christmas Day