Vietnam upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Vietnam. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Vietnam . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Tết (Vietnamese New Year´s Eve)
Sun 22 Jan 2023
Tết (Vietnamese New Year)
Mon 23 Jan 2023
Tết Holiday
Tue 24 Jan 2023
Tết Holiday
Wed 25 Jan 2023
Tết Holiday
Sat 29 Apr 2023
Hung Kings Temple Festival
Sun 30 Apr 2023
Reunification Day
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour Day
Sat 02 Sep 2023
National Day