Vietnam national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in Vietnam in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Vietnam . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Tue 25 Jan 2028
Tết (Vietnamese New Year´s Eve)
Wed 26 Jan 2028
Tết (Vietnamese New Year)
Thu 27 Jan 2028
Tết Holiday
Fri 28 Jan 2028
Tết Holiday
Sat 29 Jan 2028
Tết Holiday
Tue 04 Apr 2028
Hung Kings Temple Festival
Sun 30 Apr 2028
Reunification Day
Mon 01 May 2028
Labour Day
Sat 02 Sep 2028
National Day