Vietnam national holidays in 2027

List of national holidays in Vietnam in 2027. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Vietnam . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2027
New Year's Day
Fri 05 Feb 2027
Tết (Vietnamese New Year´s Eve)
Sat 06 Feb 2027
Tết (Vietnamese New Year)
Sun 07 Feb 2027
Tết Holiday
Mon 08 Feb 2027
Tết Holiday
Tue 09 Feb 2027
Tết Holiday
Fri 16 Apr 2027
Hung Kings Temple Festival
Fri 30 Apr 2027
Reunification Day
Sat 01 May 2027
Labour Day
Thu 02 Sep 2027
National Day