Vietnam national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in Vietnam in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Vietnam . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Mon 16 Feb 2026
Tết (Vietnamese New Year´s Eve)
Tue 17 Feb 2026
Tết (Vietnamese New Year)
Wed 18 Feb 2026
Tết Holiday
Thu 19 Feb 2026
Tết Holiday
Fri 20 Feb 2026
Tết Holiday
Sun 26 Apr 2026
Hung Kings Temple Festival
Thu 30 Apr 2026
Reunification Day
Fri 01 May 2026
Labour Day
Wed 02 Sep 2026
National Day