Vietnam national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Vietnam in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Vietnam . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Tết (Vietnamese New Year´s Eve)
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Tết (Vietnamese New Year)
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Tết Holiday
Sun 18 Feb 2018
Tết Holiday
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Tết Holiday
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Hung Kings Temple Festival
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Reunification Day
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour Day
Sun 02 Sep 2018
National Day