Vietnam national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Vietnam in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Vietnam . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Thu 30 Jan 2014
Tết (Vietnamese New Year´s Eve)
Fri 31 Jan 2014
Tết (Vietnamese New Year)
Sat 01 Feb 2014
Tết Holiday
Sun 02 Feb 2014
Tết Holiday
Mon 03 Feb 2014
Tết Holiday
Wed 09 Apr 2014
Hung Kings Temple Festival
Wed 30 Apr 2014
Reunification Day
Thu 01 May 2014
Labour Day
Tue 02 Sep 2014
National Day