Venezuela national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Venezuela in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Venezuela . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Mon 12 Feb 2029
Carnival
Tue 13 Feb 2029
Carnival
Thu 29 Mar 2029
Maundy Thursday
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Thu 19 Apr 2029
Independence Declaration Day
Tue 01 May 2029
Labor Day
Sun 24 Jun 2029
Battle of Carabobo
Thu 05 Jul 2029
Independence Day
Tue 24 Jul 2029
Birth of Simón Bolívar
Fri 12 Oct 2029
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Mon 24 Dec 2029
Christmas Eve
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Mon 31 Dec 2029
New Year's Eve