Venezuela national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Venezuela in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Venezuela . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Mon 03 Mar 2025
Carnival
Tue 04 Mar 2025
Carnival
Thu 17 Apr 2025
Maundy Thursday
Fri 18 Apr 2025
Good Friday
Sat 19 Apr 2025
Independence Declaration Day
Thu 01 May 2025
Labor Day
Tue 24 Jun 2025
Battle of Carabobo
Sat 05 Jul 2025
Independence Day
Thu 24 Jul 2025
Birth of Simón Bolívar
Sun 12 Oct 2025
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Wed 24 Dec 2025
Christmas Eve
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day
Wed 31 Dec 2025
New Year's Eve