Venezuela national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Venezuela in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Venezuela . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Carnival
Tue 01 Mar 2022
Carnival
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Maundy Thursday
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Good Friday
Tue 19 Apr 2022
Independence Declaration Day
Sun 01 May 2022
Labor Day
Fri 24 Jun 2022
Battle of Carabobo
Tue 05 Jul 2022
Independence Day
Sun 24 Jul 2022
Birth of Simón Bolívar
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Sat 24 Dec 2022
Christmas Eve
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Sat 31 Dec 2022
New Year's Eve