Venezuela national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Venezuela in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Venezuela . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Carnival
Mon 24 Feb 2020
Carnival
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Carnival
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Maundy Thursday
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Sun 19 Apr 2020
Independence Declaration Day
Fri 01 May 2020
Labor Day
Wed 24 Jun 2020
Battle of Carabobo
Sun 05 Jul 2020
Independence Day
Fri 24 Jul 2020
Birth of Simón Bolívar
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day
Thu 31 Dec 2020
New Year's Eve