Venezuela national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Venezuela in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Venezuela . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 04 Mar 2019
Carnival
Tue 05 Mar 2019
Carnival
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Maundy Thursday
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Independence Declaration Day
Wed 01 May 2019
Labor Day
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Battle of Carabobo
Fri 05 Jul 2019
Independence Day
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Birth of Simón Bolívar
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Tue 24 Dec 2019
Christmas Eve
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Tue 31 Dec 2019
New Year's Eve