Venezuela national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in Venezuela in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Venezuela . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Mon 27 Feb 2017
Carnival
Tue 28 Feb 2017
Carnival
Thu 13 Apr 2017
Maundy Thursday
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Good Friday
Wed 19 Apr 2017
Independence Declaration Day
Mon 01 May 2017
Labor Day
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Battle of Carabobo
Wed 05 Jul 2017
Independence Day
Mon 24 Jul 2017
Birth of Simón Bolívar
Thu 12 Oct 2017
Day of Indigenous Resistance
Sun 24 Dec 2017
Christmas Eve
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Christmas Day
Sun 31 Dec 2017
New Year's Eve