United States of America national holidays in 2026

List of national holidays in United States of America in 2026. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United States of America . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 01 Jan 2026
New Year's Day
Mon 19 Jan 2026
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon 16 Feb 2026
Washington's Birthday
Mon 25 May 2026
Memorial Day
Fri 19 Jun 2026
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Sat 04 Jul 2026
Independence Day
Mon 07 Sep 2026
Labor Day
Mon 12 Oct 2026
Columbus Day
Wed 11 Nov 2026
Veterans Day
Thu 26 Nov 2026
Thanksgiving Day
Fri 25 Dec 2026
Christmas Day