United States of America national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in United States of America in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United States of America . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Mon 15 Jan 2024
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon 19 Feb 2024
Washington's Birthday
Mon 27 May 2024
Memorial Day
Wed 19 Jun 2024
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thu 04 Jul 2024
Independence Day
Mon 02 Sep 2024
Labor Day
Mon 14 Oct 2024
Columbus Day
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Veterans Day
Thu 28 Nov 2024
Thanksgiving Day
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Christmas Day