United States of America national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in United States of America in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United States of America . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Mon 21 Jan 2019
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Washington's Birthday
Mon 27 May 2019
Memorial Day
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Independence Day
Mon 02 Sep 2019
Labor Day
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Columbus Day
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Veterans Day
Thu 28 Nov 2019
Thanksgiving Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day