United States of America national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in United States of America in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United States of America . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Mon 15 Jan 2018
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Washington's Birthday
Mon 28 May 2018
Memorial Day
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Independence Day
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Labor Day
Mon 08 Oct 2018
Columbus Day
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Veterans Day
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Christmas Day