United Kingdom national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in United Kingdom in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Kingdom . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 02 Jan 2029
2nd January
Mon 19 Mar 2029
St Patrick's Day
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Mon 07 May 2029
Early May bank holiday
Mon 28 May 2029
Spring Bank Holiday
Thu 12 Jul 2029
Battle of the Boyne / Orangemen's Day
Mon 06 Aug 2029
Summer Bank Holiday
Mon 27 Aug 2029
Summer Bank Holiday
Fri 30 Nov 2029
St Andrew's Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Boxing Day