United Kingdom national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in United Kingdom in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Kingdom . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Tue 03 Jan 2017
Fri 17 Mar 2017
Fri 14 Apr 2017
Mon 17 Apr 2017
Mon 01 May 2017
Mon 29 May 2017
Mon 07 Aug 2017
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Thu 30 Nov 2017
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017