United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2030

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2030. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2030
New Year's Day
Sun 03 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 04 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 05 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 06 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 07 Feb 2030
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 13 Apr 2030
Arafat Day
Sun 14 Apr 2030
Eid al-Adha
Mon 15 Apr 2030
Eid al-Adha
Tue 16 Apr 2030
Eid al-Adha
Sat 04 May 2030
Al-Hijra
Sat 13 Jul 2030
The Prophet's Birthday
Sat 30 Nov 2030
Commemoration Day
Mon 02 Dec 2030
UAE National Day
Tue 03 Dec 2030
UAE National Day