United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Tue 13 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 14 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 16 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 17 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 23 Apr 2029
Arafat Day
Tue 24 Apr 2029
Eid al-Adha
Wed 25 Apr 2029
Eid al-Adha
Thu 26 Apr 2029
Eid al-Adha
Tue 15 May 2029
Al-Hijra
Tue 24 Jul 2029
The Prophet's Birthday
Fri 30 Nov 2029
Commemoration Day
Sun 02 Dec 2029
UAE National Day
Mon 03 Dec 2029
UAE National Day