United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2028

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2028. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2028
New Year's Day
Fri 25 Feb 2028
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 26 Feb 2028
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 27 Feb 2028
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 28 Feb 2028
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 29 Feb 2028
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 04 May 2028
Arafat Day
Fri 05 May 2028
Eid al-Adha
Sat 06 May 2028
Eid al-Adha
Sun 07 May 2028
Eid al-Adha
Thu 25 May 2028
Al-Hijra
Thu 03 Aug 2028
The Prophet's Birthday
Thu 30 Nov 2028
Commemoration Day
Sat 02 Dec 2028
UAE National Day
Sun 03 Dec 2028
UAE National Day