United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2024

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2024. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2024
New Year's Day
Mon 08 Apr 2024
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 09 Apr 2024
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 10 Apr 2024
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 11 Apr 2024
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 12 Apr 2024
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 15 Jun 2024
Arafat Day
Sun 16 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha
Mon 17 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha
Tue 18 Jun 2024
Eid al-Adha
Mon 08 Jul 2024
Al-Hijra
Mon 16 Sep 2024
The Prophet's Birthday
Sun 01 Dec 2024
Commemoration Day
Mon 02 Dec 2024
UAE National Day
Tue 03 Dec 2024
UAE National Day