United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 01 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 02 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 03 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 04 May 2022
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Arafat Day
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Eid al-Adha
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Al-Hijra
Sat 08 Oct 2022
The Prophet's Birthday
Wed 30 Nov 2022
Commemoration Day
Fri 02 Dec 2022
UAE National Day
Sat 03 Dec 2022
UAE National Day