United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2017

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2017. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2017
New Year's Day
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 31 Aug 2017
Arafat Day
Fri 01 Sep 2017
Eid al-Adha
Sat 02 Sep 2017
Eid al-Adha
Sun 03 Sep 2017
Eid al-Adha
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Al-Hijra
Fri 01 Dec 2017
Commemoration Day
Sat 02 Dec 2017
UAE National Day
Sun 03 Dec 2017
UAE National Day