United Arab Emirates national holidays in 2016

List of national holidays in United Arab Emirates in 2016. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page United Arab Emirates . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2016
New Year's Day
Tue 05 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 06 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 07 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 08 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Sat 09 Jul 2016
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 12 Sep 2016
Arafat Day
Tue 13 Sep 2016
Eid al-Adha
Wed 14 Sep 2016
Eid al-Adha
Thu 15 Sep 2016
Eid al-Adha
Mon 03 Oct 2016
Al-Hijra
Wed 30 Nov 2016
Commemoration Day
Fri 02 Dec 2016
UAE National Day
Sat 03 Dec 2016
UAE National Day
Mon 12 Dec 2016
The Prophet's Birthday