Ukraine upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Ukraine. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ukraine . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Defenders of Ukraine Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 02 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Mon 09 Jan 2023
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Wed 08 Mar 2023
International Women’s Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 17 Apr 2023
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Tue 09 May 2023
Victory Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Mon 05 Jun 2023
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Constitution Day