Ukraine national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Ukraine in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ukraine . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Tue 07 Jan 2025
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Mon 10 Mar 2025
International Women’s Day
Sun 20 Apr 2025
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 21 Apr 2025
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Thu 01 May 2025
Workers' Day
Fri 09 May 2025
Victory Day
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 30 Jun 2025
Constitution Day
Mon 25 Aug 2025
Independence Day
Tue 14 Oct 2025
Defenders of Ukraine Day
Thu 25 Dec 2025
Christmas Day