Ukraine national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Ukraine in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ukraine . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 03 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Fri 07 Jan 2022
Christmas Day (Orthodox)
Tue 08 Mar 2022
International Women’s Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Easter Sunday (Orthodox)
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon 02 May 2022
Workers' Day
Mon 09 May 2022
Victory Day
Sun 12 Jun 2022
Pentecost (Orthodox)
Mon 13 Jun 2022
Pentecost Monday (Orthodox)
Tue 28 Jun 2022
Constitution Day
Wed 24 Aug 2022
Independence Day
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Defenders of Ukraine Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Christmas Day