Ukraine national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Ukraine in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Ukraine . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Mon 07 Jan 2019
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Sun 28 Apr 2019
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Wed 01 May 2019
Thu 09 May 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019
Wed 25 Dec 2019