Uganda national holidays in 2021

List of national holidays in Uganda in 2021. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Uganda . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Fri 01 Jan 2021
New Year's Day
Tue 26 Jan 2021
NRM Liberation Day
Tue 16 Feb 2021
Archbishop Janani Luwum Day
Mon 08 Mar 2021
Women's Day
Fri 02 Apr 2021
Good Friday
Mon 05 Apr 2021
Easter Monday
Sat 01 May 2021
Labour Day
Thu 13 May 2021
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 03 Jun 2021
Uganda Martyrs' Day
Wed 09 Jun 2021
National Heroes' Day
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Sacrifice Feast
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Independence Day
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Christmas Day
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Boxing Day