Uganda national holidays in 2019

List of national holidays in Uganda in 2019. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Uganda . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Tue 01 Jan 2019
New Year's Day
Sat 26 Jan 2019
NRM Liberation Day
Sat 16 Feb 2019
Archbishop Janani Luwum Day
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Women's Day
Fri 19 Apr 2019
Good Friday
Mon 22 Apr 2019
Easter Monday
Wed 01 May 2019
Labour Day
Mon 03 Jun 2019
Uganda Martyrs' Day
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 09 Jun 2019
National Heroes' Day
Sun 11 Aug 2019
Sacrifice Feast
Wed 09 Oct 2019
Independence Day
Wed 25 Dec 2019
Christmas Day
Thu 26 Dec 2019
Boxing Day