Turkey national holidays in 2025

List of national holidays in Turkey in 2025. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Turkey . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2025
New Year's Day
Sun 30 Mar 2025
Ramadan Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Mon 31 Mar 2025
Ramadan Feast
Tue 01 Apr 2025
Ramadan Feast
Wed 02 Apr 2025
Ramadan Feast
Wed 23 Apr 2025
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Thu 01 May 2025
Labour and Solidarity Day
Mon 19 May 2025
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Fri 06 Jun 2025
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Sat 07 Jun 2025
Sacrifice Feast
Sun 08 Jun 2025
Sacrifice Feast
Mon 09 Jun 2025
Sacrifice Feast
Tue 10 Jun 2025
Sacrifice Feast
Tue 15 Jul 2025
Democracy and National Unity Day
Sat 30 Aug 2025
Victory Day
Tue 28 Oct 2025
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Wed 29 Oct 2025
Republic Day