Turkey national holidays in 2023

List of national holidays in Turkey in 2023. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Turkey . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Fri 21 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast
Sun 23 Apr 2023
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Mon 24 Apr 2023
Ramadan Feast
Mon 01 May 2023
Labour and Solidarity Day
Fri 19 May 2023
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Wed 28 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Fri 30 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Sat 01 Jul 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Sun 02 Jul 2023
Sacrifice Feast
Sat 15 Jul 2023
Democracy and National Unity Day
Wed 30 Aug 2023
Victory Day
Sat 28 Oct 2023
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Sun 29 Oct 2023
Republic Day