Turkey national holidays in 2022

List of national holidays in Turkey in 2022. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Turkey . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Sat 01 Jan 2022
New Year's Day
Sat 23 Apr 2022
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Sun 01 May 2022
Labour and Solidarity Day
Mon 02 May 2022
Ramadan Feast
Tue 03 May 2022
Ramadan Feast
Wed 04 May 2022
Ramadan Feast
Thu 19 May 2022
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Mon 11 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Tue 12 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Wed 13 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Democracy and National Unity Day
Tue 30 Aug 2022
Victory Day
Fri 28 Oct 2022
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Republic Day