Turkey national holidays in 2018

List of national holidays in Turkey in 2018. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Turkey . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2018
New Year's Day
Mon 23 Apr 2018
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
Tue 01 May 2018
Labour and Solidarity Day
Sat 19 May 2018
Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Ramadan Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Ramadan Feast
Sat 16 Jun 2018
Ramadan Feast
Sun 17 Jun 2018
Ramadan Feast
Sun 15 Jul 2018
Democracy and National Unity Day
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Sacrifice Feast (Half Day - afternnon)
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Sacrifice Feast
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Sacrifice Feast
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Sacrifice Feast
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Sacrifice Feast
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Victory Day
Sun 28 Oct 2018
Republic Day (Half Day - afternnon)
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Republic Day