Tanzania upcoming national holidays

List of upcoming national holidays in Tanzania. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Tanzania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Thu 07 Jul 2022
Saba Saba
Sun 10 Jul 2022
Sacrifice Feast
Mon 08 Aug 2022
Peasants Day
Sat 08 Oct 2022
Mawlid Day
Fri 14 Oct 2022
The Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Fri 09 Dec 2022
Independence and Republic Day
Sun 25 Dec 2022
Christmas Day
Mon 26 Dec 2022
Boxing Day
Sun 01 Jan 2023
New Year's Day
Thu 12 Jan 2023
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Fri 07 Apr 2023
The Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume Day
Mon 10 Apr 2023
Easter Monday
Sat 22 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 23 Apr 2023
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 26 Apr 2023
Union Celebrations
Mon 01 May 2023
Workers' Day
Thu 29 Jun 2023
Sacrifice Feast