Tanzania national holidays in 2031

List of national holidays in Tanzania in 2031. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Tanzania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2031
New Year's Day
Sun 12 Jan 2031
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Sat 25 Jan 2031
Eid Al Fitr
Sun 26 Jan 2031
Eid Al Fitr
Thu 03 Apr 2031
Sacrifice Feast
Mon 07 Apr 2031
The Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume Day
Fri 11 Apr 2031
Good Friday
Mon 14 Apr 2031
Easter Monday
Sat 26 Apr 2031
Union Celebrations
Thu 01 May 2031
Workers' Day
Wed 02 Jul 2031
Mawlid Day
Mon 07 Jul 2031
Saba Saba
Fri 08 Aug 2031
Peasants Day
Tue 14 Oct 2031
The Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Tue 09 Dec 2031
Independence and Republic Day
Thu 25 Dec 2031
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2031
Boxing Day