Tanzania national holidays in 2029

List of national holidays in Tanzania in 2029. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Tanzania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Mon 01 Jan 2029
New Year's Day
Fri 12 Jan 2029
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Thu 15 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 16 Feb 2029
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 30 Mar 2029
Good Friday
Mon 02 Apr 2029
Easter Monday
Sat 07 Apr 2029
The Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume Day
Tue 24 Apr 2029
Sacrifice Feast
Thu 26 Apr 2029
Union Celebrations
Tue 01 May 2029
Workers' Day
Sat 07 Jul 2029
Saba Saba
Tue 24 Jul 2029
Mawlid Day
Wed 08 Aug 2029
Peasants Day
Sun 14 Oct 2029
The Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Sun 09 Dec 2029
Independence and Republic Day
Tue 25 Dec 2029
Christmas Day
Wed 26 Dec 2029
Boxing Day