Tanzania national holidays in 2020

List of national holidays in Tanzania in 2020. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Tanzania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2020
New Year's Day
Sun 12 Jan 2020
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Tue 07 Apr 2020
The Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume Day
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Good Friday
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Easter Monday
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Union Celebrations
Fri 01 May 2020
Workers' Day
Sun 24 May 2020
Eid Al Fitr
Mon 25 May 2020
Eid Al Fitr
Tue 07 Jul 2020
Saba Saba
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Sacrifice Feast
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Peasants Day
Wed 14 Oct 2020
The Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Mawlid Day
Wed 09 Dec 2020
Independence and Republic Day
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Christmas Day
Sat 26 Dec 2020
Boxing Day