Tanzania national holidays in 2014

List of national holidays in Tanzania in 2014. For more information on the country of your choice as regional holidays, stock market, currency or bank closures, clock´s with daylight saving, moon phases, sunset or sunrise, please check our page Tanzania . Browse our predictive holiday’s database at your leisure, being secure that we make all efforts to ensure your experience is up to date.
Date
Description
Wed 01 Jan 2014
New Year's Day
Sun 12 Jan 2014
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Mon 07 Apr 2014
The Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume Day
Fri 18 Apr 2014
Good Friday
Mon 21 Apr 2014
Easter Monday
Sat 26 Apr 2014
Union Celebrations
Thu 01 May 2014
Workers' Day
Mon 07 Jul 2014
Saba Saba
Tue 29 Jul 2014
Eid Al Fitr
Wed 30 Jul 2014
Eid Al Fitr
Fri 08 Aug 2014
Peasants Day
Sun 05 Oct 2014
Sacrifice Feast
Tue 14 Oct 2014
The Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Tue 09 Dec 2014
Independence and Republic Day
Thu 25 Dec 2014
Christmas Day
Fri 26 Dec 2014
Boxing Day